Skip To Main Content

Lunch

students enjoying Fire Food Service healthy delicious food options.

Holy Family is proud to offer an in-house school lunch program under the direction of Executive Chef Nate Ottum. Great food doesn't need to be expensive but it should be accessible when and where our students need it.

Visit the Wordware Account Log-in page to view purchased food items and add funds to your family lunch account. Purchased items will be shown by your student's lunch PIN.

2023-2024 Lunch Menu

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Please note: the lunch menu is updated frequently and is subject to change.
HF

Fire Food Services offers a variety of options located in three stations throughout the school: The Bistro, The Nook, and The Cafeteria. Click on the tabs below to see hours and pricing for each.

Banquet & Event Meals

Fire Food Services prepares banquet, pre-game, and road game/event meals for Holy Family activities by request

Nate Ottum

Executive Chef

 

Email