• Michael Brennan

    President

    M.A., Educational Leadership and Administration, University of Notre Dame

    M.Ed., Elementary Education and Teaching, University of Notre Dame

    B.A., Fine/Studio Arts, Boston College

    brennanm@hfchs.org

  • John Dols

    Assistant Principal

    K-12 Principal's License, Education, University of St. Thomas

    M.Ed., Education, St. Mary's University

    B.S. Religious Studies, St. Norbert College

    dolsj@hfchs.org

  • Melissa Livermore

    Dean of Academic Support

    M.A., Curriculum and Instruction, University of St. Thomas

    Ed.S., Education Specialist, University of St. Thomas

    B.A., Mathematics and Secondary Mathematics, William Penn University

    livermorem@hfchs.org

  • Matt Thuli

    Assistant Principal for Student Life & Alumni Relations

    Principal's License, University of St. Thomas

    B.A. Education, Winona State University

    thulim@hfchs.org

  • Scott Breimhorst

    Executive Director of Admissions

    Ed.S, Educational Leadership, Concordia University St. Paul

    M.A. Educational Leadership, University of St. Thomas

    B.A., English/Secondary Education, St. John's University

    breimhorsts@hfchs.org

  • Nick Tibesar

    Activities Director

    Ed.S, Educational Leadership, Concordia University, St. Paul

    M.Ed. Learning Technologies, University of Minnesota

    B.A. Social Studies/Secondary Education, Gustavus Adolphus College

    tibesarn@hfchs.org

  • Erin Hesse

    Director of Finance

    B.S., Accounting, Bemidji State University

    Certified Public Account, State of Minnesota

    hessee@hfchs.org